Board of Trustees & Staff

Main Content:

 

Intermountain Research and Medical Foundation
2014 Board of Trustees

Executive/Finance Committee

Lynn J Ames, Chair
Partner - Ernst & Young, LLP

Matt Mitton, Vice-Chair
Attorney, Jones Waldo Holbrook & McDonough Law Firm

Lori T. Piscopo, Secretary
Chief Development Officer, Intermountain Research and Medical Foundation

Rob Corcoran, President – AMICUS
Owner – Influence Real Estate

Larry D. Hancock, CEO
Urban Central Region

Stephanie Horne
Vice President Private Banking - Zions Bank

Jim Zeberlein, Chair - Planned Giving
Owner and Managing Director - Z Financial Planning

_________________ 

Robert Bonnemort
Matrix Funding Corporation - Retired
 
Jodi Cheney
Chair, Holiday Quilt Show and Auction
 

Samuel W. Clark, Jr.
Owner/CEO - Dale Barton Agency

Michael Dale
President - New Media Strategists

Norine Foote
Ramsey Group - Retired

Allyson Gamble
Executive Director - Capital Preservation Board

David Grauer
Administrator- Intermountain Medical Center

Bryan Johnson
Administrator – Alta View Hospital

Blair Kent
Administrator – Riverton Hospital

Brad Markus
Community Relations Manager, Questar/ Riverton City Councilman

Michael Moffitt
President - Gold Cross Ambulance

J. Brent Muhlestein, MD
Cardiovascular Research/Intermountain Medical Center

Laurie Niederee, MD
Physician - Alta View Hospital

Barbara Ohm
Administrator - TOSH

Shahab Saeed
Vice President and COO - Questar Info Comm

Jim Sheets
Administrator – LDS Hospital

Steve Snarr
Special Counsel – Holland & Hart

Stanford “Bud” Stoddard
MTC Capital Corporation - Retired

Paul Torres
Vice President - Manuel’s Fine Food

Intermountain Research and Medical Foundation Staff

Lori T. Piscopo
Chief Development Officer
(801) 507-5139
lori.piscopo@imail.org

Barbara Bliss
Development Coordinator
Prospect Research, Honor/Memorial Gifts
(801) 408-1899
barbara.bliss@imail.org

Maddy Kawamura
Administrative Assistant
(801) 507-3137
maddy.kawamura@imail.org

Becky Lloyd
Associate Director - Medical Research
(801) 507-5136
becky.lloyd@imail.org

Bonnie Mortensen
Foundation Specialist - Special Events
(801) 408-2178
bonnie.mortensen@imail.org

Kelsea Nester
Coordinator - Gift Management
(801) 408-1727
kelsea.nester@imail.org

Christine Whipple
Foundation Specialist - AMICUS
(801) 408-1789
Christine.Whipple@imail.org


​​​