Intermountain Medical Center

(801) 507-7000Map5121 Cottonwood StreetMurray, UT 84107

Meet Our Team 

Our Community Advisory Council is made up of a dedicated group of volunteers from many different backgrounds who are passionate about improving their community’s health. They regularly meet with hospital leaders to give feedback about the hospital’s performance. They also offer suggestions on how Intermountain Medical Center can better serve its community.

Steve HiraseDr. Steven Hirase
Chair, Superintendent, Murray
School District

Eleanore JorgensenEleanore Jorgensen
Community Representative


Don ChristensenDon Christensen 
Councilmember at-large, West
Valley City

Dave KallasDave Kallas
Senior Advisor to the General Manager, Utah Transit Authority 

Jack DeMannJack DeMann 
Community Representative

Mark Longe Mark Longe
Principal, St. Vincent De Paul School 

Gary EdwardsGary Edwards
Executive Director, Salt Lake Valley
Health Department

Lynn PettLynn Pett 
Community Representative 


Kim Fong Kim Fong
Director, Murray Library

Jan WellsJan Wells
Chief of Staff, Murray Mayor Dan Snarr

Susan Gregory    Susan Gregory 
Director, Heritage Center  

Russ WallRuss Wall
Salt Lake County Public Works Director

Craig JemiesonCraig Jamieson
Manager, Murray Costco

Intermountain Healthcare Staff

David GrauerDavid Grauer
Administrator and CEO, Intermountain Medical Center

Cindy DanjanovichCindy Danjanovich
Senior Administrative Assistant 


Bryant LarsenBryant Larsen
Director of Public Relations

Erica DahlErica Dahl
Director of Community Relations 


Jess GomezJess Gomez
Director of Media Relations




  • Terri Madsen, Community Representative
  • Sara Carbajal Salisbury, Director Health Programs, Alliance Community Services
  • Tim Beagley, Dean, School of Health Sciences, Salt Lake Community College
  • Tim Cosgrove, Representative, Utah House of Representatives
  • Todd Boren, VP, American Express Bank
Copyright © , Intermountain Healthcare, All rights reserved.