Primary Children's Hospital

(801) 662-1000Map100 Mario Capecchi Dr.Salt Lake City, UT 84113

Simulation Program Staff

Jared Henricksen, MD
Director, Clinical Simulation Program
Debriefing Staff

801-662-2559
Jared.Henricksen@hsc.utah.edu

 

Joy Cutler, MLH, BSN
Director, Pediatric Education Services
801-662-3510
Joy.Cutler@imail.org

 

Sarah Minson, RN, BSN
Manger, Clinical Simulation Program
Debriefing Staff

801-662-4038
Sarah.Minson@imail.org

 

Ryan Wadman, BS-BM
Technology Specialist
801-662-3530
Ryan.Wadman@imail.org

 

Anne Brenneman, APRN, MSN, CPNP
Clinical Nurse Specialist
Debriefing Staff

801-662-4038
Anne.Brenneman@imail.org

 

Beth Vukin, MD
Debriefing Staff

801-662-3676
Beth.Vukin@hsc.utah.edu

 

Nan Nicholes, MS, RN
Debriefing Staff
801-662-4100
Nan.Nicholes@imail.org

 

Eric Bowles, PNP
Debriefing Staff
801-662-2444
Eric.Bowles@imail.org

 

Cory Kartchner, PNP
Debriefing Staff
801-662-2452
Cory.Kartchner@imail.org

Stephanie Spanos, MD
Debriefing Staff
801-662-3676
Stephanie.Spanos@hsc.utah.edu 

 



 

Copyright © , Intermountain Healthcare, All rights reserved.