Primary Children's Hospital

(801) 662-1000Map100 Mario Capecchi Dr.Salt Lake City, UT 84113
Primary Children's Hospital's state-of-the-art Clinical Simulation Program provides healthcare workers with realistic, interactive training in cognitive and behavioral skills required for proficient clinical practice.

Simulation Program Staff

Jared W. Henricksen, MD
Medical Director, Clinical Simulation Program
801-662-2559
Jared.Henricksen@hsc.utah.edu

Sarah Minson, RN, BSN
Program Manager, Clinical Simulation Program
801-662-3521
Sarah.Minson@imail.org

Anne Brenneman APRN, MSN, CPNP
Clinical Nurse Specialist/Associate Debriefing Staff
801-662-4038
Anne.Brenneman@imail.org

Beth Vukin, MD
Debriefing Staff
801-662-3676
Beth.Vukin@hsc.utah.edu

Eric Bowles, PNP
Debriefing Staff
801-662-2444
Eric.Bowles@imail.org

Cory Kartchner, PNP
Debriefing Staff
801-662-2452
Cory.Kartchner@imail.org

Ryan Wadman
Technology Specialist
801-662-3530
Ryan.Wadman@imail.org

Carrie Grant MBA, RN
Director, Pediatric Education Services
Associate Debriefing Staff

801-662-3510
Carrie.Grant@imail.org

"I wanted to let you know what a terrific education process the simulation lab is and how positive the response from the staff nurses has been. Thank you for having the insight to provide such a good life saving experience."

- Joey Robinson RN, MSNED

Copyright © , Intermountain Healthcare, All rights reserved.