Main Content:

Contact Us

(801) 662-5959

PHYSICAL ADDRESS:
Primary Children’s Hospital Foundation
100 North Mario Capecchi Drive
Salt Lake City, Utah 84113

MAILING ADDRESS:
Primary Children's Hospital Foundation
PO Box 58249
Salt Lake City, Utah 84158-0249

 

Doug Nielsen, Executive Director
801.662.5959
doug.nielsen@imail.org
 

 

 

ANNUAL AND CORPORATE GIVING 
Sharon Goodrich, Foundation Director
801.662.5964
sharon.goodrich@imail.org

Marilee Gilbert, Development Officer
Pennies by the Inch
801.662.5965
marilee.gilbert@imail.org

Heidi Green, Development Officer
801.662.5967
heidi.green@imail.org

Kiersten Clements, Development Officer
801.662.5957
kiersten.clements@imail.org

Karla Reyna, Development Specialist
801.213.3272
karla.reyna@imail.org

Marie Hendriksen, Gift in Kind Coordinator
801.662.5968
marie.hendriksen@imail.org

Emily Cawley, Development Specialist
 

PLANNED AND MAJOR GIVING
Nancy K. Brown, Foundation Director
801.662.5962
nancy.brown2@imail.org

Amber Nielsen, Development Officer
801.662.5972
amber.nielsen2@imail.org

Carol Woodside, Foundation Operations
801.662.5961
carol.woodside@imail.org

Vikkie Hunsaker, Database Specialist
801.662.5958
vikkie.hunsaker@imail.org

Robbin Schroeder, Memorial and Honorariums
801.662.5959
robbin.schroeder@imail.org