•  
    Len Bowes

    Senior Medical Informaticist, Homer Warner Center for Informatics Research

  •  
    Scott Evans

    Medical Informatics Director, Homer Warner Center for Informatics Research
    Professor, Department of Biomedical Informatics, University of Utah School of Medicine
    Adjunct Research Professor, University of Utah School of Medicine

  •  
    Jason Gagner

    ​Assistant Director of Business and Strategic Planning, Homer Warner Center for Informatics Research

  •  
    Joe Hales

    Information Systems Director, Primary Children's Medical Center
    Graduate Faculty, Duke University
    Associate Professor (Clinical), Department of Biomedical Informatics, University of Utah School of Medicine​

  •  
    Laura Heermann Langford

    ​Senior Medical Informaticist, Homer Warner Center for Informatics Research
    Director, Nursing Informatics, Intermountain Healthcare
    Director/Assistant Professor, Nursing Informatics Program, University of Utah College of Nursing

  •  
    Nicole Hobbs

    ​Director of Operations, Homer Warner Center for Informatics Research

  •  
    Peter Haug

    Director, Homer Warner Center for Informatics Research
    Professor, Department of Biomedical Informatics, University of Utah School of Medicine

  •  
    Stan Huff

    ​Chief Medical Informatics Officer, Intermountain Healthcare
    Professor (Clinical), Department of Biomedical Informatics, University of Utah School of Medicine

  •  
    Scott Narus

    ​Medical Informatics Director, Homer Warner Center for Informatics Research
    Assistant Professor, Department of Biomedical Informatics, University of Utah, Salt Lake City, UT

  •  
    Kerry Rowe

    ​Medical Informaticist, Homer Warner Center for Informatics Research
    Adjunct Assistant Professor, Department of Biomedical Informatics, University of Utah School of Medicine

  •  
    David Taylor

    ​Senior Medical Informaticist, Homer Warner Center for Informatics Research

  •  
    Jacob Tripp

    Senior ​Medical Informaticist, Homer Warner Center for Informatics Research


Informaticists Title Email
Lance Bedingfield Information Systems Regional Administrative Director - Southwest Region lance.bedingfield@imail.org
John Holmen Medical Informaticist john.holmen@imail.org
Nathan Hulse Medical Informaticist nathan.hulse@imail.org
Kathryn Kuttler Medical Informaticist kathryn.kuttler@imail.org
Keith Larsen Medical Informatics Director keith.larsen@imail.org
Tom Oniki Medical Informaticist tom.oniki@imail.org
Diane Rindlisbacher Information Systems Regional Administrative Director - Urban South Region diane.rindlisbacher@imail.org
Sid Thornton Medical Informaticist Director sid.thornton@imail.org
Keith White Medical Director - Imaging keith.white@imail.org
Grant Wood Business Systems Analyst grant.wood@imail.org
Copyright © , Intermountain Healthcare, All rights reserved.