The Office of Research is under the direction of:

Raj Srivastava, MD, MPH
Research AVP/Medical Director
E-mail: Raj.Srivastava@imail.org

Coordination of the research process is dynamic and the Office of Research assists in providing resources to investigators and investigator's staff, as follows:

Medical Director
Greg Elliott, MD, (801) 507-3373
E-mail: Greg.Elliott@imail.org

Medical Director, Clinical Outcomes Research
Liz Joy, MD, MPH (801) 442-3721
E-mail: Liz.Joy@imail.org
 

Director, Office of Research 
Amy Sikalis, (801) 408-6779
E-mail: Amy.Sikalis@imail.org

Manager, Grant Accounting 
Rebecca Nielsen, (801) 442-5644 
E-mail: Rebecca.Nielsen@imail.org​

If you need assistance or would like additional information, please contact:

Office of Research
Aubree Midgley
Phone: (801) 408-1991
Phone: (800) 321-2107
E-mail: Aubree.Midgley@imail.org

Copyright © , Intermountain Healthcare, All rights reserved.