BEGIN:VCALENDAR PRODID:-//Microsoft Corporation//Outlook 16.0 MIMEDIR//EN VERSION:2.0 METHOD:REQUEST X-MS-OLK-FORCEINSPECTOROPEN:TRUE BEGIN:VTIMEZONE TZID:Mountain Standard Time BEGIN:STANDARD DTSTART:16011104T020000 RRULE:FREQ=YEARLY;BYDAY=1SU;BYMONTH=11 TZOFFSETFROM:-0600 TZOFFSETTO:-0700 END:STANDARD BEGIN:DAYLIGHT DTSTART:16010311T020000 RRULE:FREQ=YEARLY;BYDAY=2SU;BYMONTH=3 TZOFFSETFROM:-0700 TZOFFSETTO:-0600 END:DAYLIGHT END:VTIMEZONE BEGIN:VEVENT ATTENDEE;CN="Shannon Woolf";RSVP=FALSE:mailto:SHANNON.WOOLF@imail.org ATTENDEE;CN="Rachel Warner";RSVP=FALSE:mailto:Rachel.Warner@imail.org ATTENDEE;CN="Natasha Green";RSVP=FALSE:mailto:Natasha.Green@imail.org ATTENDEE;CN="Chansi Crompton";RSVP=FALSE:mailto:Chansi.Crompton@imail.org ATTENDEE;CN="Elaine Hill";RSVP=FALSE:mailto:Elaine.Hill@imail.org ATTENDEE;CN="Ini Nyanah";ROLE=OPT-PARTICIPANT;RSVP=FALSE:mailto:Ini.Nyanah@ imail.org ATTENDEE;CN="Barbara Lester";ROLE=OPT-PARTICIPANT;RSVP=FALSE:mailto:Barbara .Lester@imail.org ATTENDEE;CN="Bruce Boettcher";ROLE=OPT-PARTICIPANT;RSVP=FALSE:mailto:Bruce. Boettcher@imail.org ATTENDEE;CN="Brynna Ellison";ROLE=OPT-PARTICIPANT;RSVP=FALSE:mailto:Brynna. Ellison@imail.org ATTENDEE;CN="Corinne Draper";ROLE=OPT-PARTICIPANT;RSVP=FALSE:mailto:Corinne .Draper@imail.org ATTENDEE;CN="David Rathofer";ROLE=OPT-PARTICIPANT;RSVP=FALSE:mailto:David.R athofer@imail.org ATTENDEE;CN="Debbie Perry";ROLE=OPT-PARTICIPANT;RSVP=FALSE:mailto:Debbie.Pe rry@imail.org ATTENDEE;CN="Dustin Palmer";ROLE=OPT-PARTICIPANT;RSVP=FALSE:mailto:Dustin.P almer@imail.org ATTENDEE;CN="Ingrid Brown";ROLE=OPT-PARTICIPANT;RSVP=FALSE:mailto:Ingrid.Br own@imail.org ATTENDEE;CN="James Wadman";ROLE=OPT-PARTICIPANT;RSVP=FALSE:invalid:nomail ATTENDEE;CN="Kelsie Orton";ROLE=OPT-PARTICIPANT;RSVP=FALSE:mailto:Kelsie.Or ton@imail.org ATTENDEE;CN="Kevin Davies";ROLE=OPT-PARTICIPANT;RSVP=FALSE:mailto:Kevin.Dav ies@imail.org ATTENDEE;CN="Kim Crossley";ROLE=OPT-PARTICIPANT;RSVP=FALSE:mailto:Kim.Cross ley@imail.org ATTENDEE;CN="Kip Landon";ROLE=OPT-PARTICIPANT;RSVP=FALSE:mailto:Kip.Landon@ imail.org ATTENDEE;CN="Marc Barney";ROLE=OPT-PARTICIPANT;RSVP=FALSE:mailto:Marc.Barne y@imail.org ATTENDEE;CN="Marc Potter";ROLE=OPT-PARTICIPANT;RSVP=FALSE:mailto:Marc.Potte r@imail.org ATTENDEE;CN="Mark Hales";ROLE=OPT-PARTICIPANT;RSVP=FALSE:mailto:Mark.Hales@ imail.org ATTENDEE;CN="Matt Steinkamp";ROLE=OPT-PARTICIPANT;RSVP=FALSE:mailto:Matt.St einkamp@imail.org ATTENDEE;CN="Orley Bills";ROLE=OPT-PARTICIPANT;RSVP=FALSE:mailto:Orley.Bill sIII@imail.org ATTENDEE;CN="Rita Butler";ROLE=OPT-PARTICIPANT;RSVP=FALSE:mailto:Rita.Butle r@imail.org ATTENDEE;CN="Samantha Koehn";ROLE=OPT-PARTICIPANT;RSVP=FALSE:mailto:Samanth a.Koehn@imail.org ATTENDEE;CN="Steve Jones";ROLE=OPT-PARTICIPANT;RSVP=FALSE:mailto:Steve.Jone s2@imail.org ATTENDEE;CN="Caitlyn Nalder";ROLE=OPT-PARTICIPANT;RSVP=FALSE:mailto:Caitlyn .Nalder@imail.org ATTENDEE;CN="Ken Marrott";ROLE=OPT-PARTICIPANT;RSVP=FALSE:mailto:Ken.Marrot t@imail.org ATTENDEE;CN=dina.hall@imail.org;ROLE=OPT-PARTICIPANT;RSVP=FALSE:mailto:dina .hall@imail.org ATTENDEE;CN="Allison Thatcher";ROLE=OPT-PARTICIPANT;RSVP=FALSE:mailto:Allis on.Thatcher@imail.org ATTENDEE;CN="Kathy Hadley";ROLE=OPT-PARTICIPANT;RSVP=FALSE:mailto:Kathy.Tay lor@imail.org ATTENDEE;CN="Kellene Day";ROLE=OPT-PARTICIPANT;RSVP=FALSE:mailto:Kellene.Bl ackmore@imail.org ATTENDEE;CN="Caitlin Newport";ROLE=OPT-PARTICIPANT;RSVP=FALSE:mailto:Caitli n.Newport@imail.org CLASS:PUBLIC CREATED:20230811T211128Z DESCRIPTION: Hello team\, Please accept this meeting invite in case you wan t to join/present the Mental Health Minutes. Thanks\n\n___________________ _____________________________________________________________ \n\nMicrosof t Teams meeting \n\nJoin on your computer\, mobile app or room device \n\n Click here to join the meeting \n\nMeeting ID: 21 1 020 920 479 \nPasscode: idL2iB \n\nDownload Teams | Join on the web \n\nOr call in (audio only) \ n\n+1 385-501-4805\,\,911503173# Unite d States\, Salt Lake City \n\nPhone Conference ID: 911 503 173# \n\nFind a local number | Reset PIN \n\nLearn More | Meeting options \n\n_________________________ _______________________________________________________ \n\n \n\n DTEND;TZID="Mountain Standard Time":20230105T123000 DTSTAMP:20230713T224614Z DTSTART;TZID="Mountain Standard Time":20230105T120000 LAST-MODIFIED:20230811T211128Z LOCATION:Microsoft Teams Meeting ORGANIZER;CN="Diane Passey":mailto:Diane.Passey@imail.org PRIORITY:5 RRULE:FREQ=WEEKLY;COUNT=52;BYDAY=TH SEQUENCE:1 SUMMARY;LANGUAGE=en-us:Mental Health Minute provided by EAP TRANSP:OPAQUE UID:040000008200E00074C5B7101A82E00800000000B09C3DF754F4D801000000000000000 010000000BB35D009B8D8234AB3AD138A8473B159 X-ALT-DESC;FMTTYPE=text/html: