Mindful Living

GettyImages-969233490

Self care for your busy life. 
Mindful Living is a weekly, 60 minute class offering participants an opportunity to discuss their ongoing mindfulness/meditation practice, give and receive support from others related to mindfulness practice, improve stress management and engage in a guided weekly meditation (20-25 minutes). 

This class rotates through 4 topics each month which include: 

• Body Scan/Progressive Relaxation 
• Sitting Meditation 
• Mindful Movement (Walking Meditation and Meditative Yoga) 
• Meditation with Imagery (Visualization) 

Participants may join this class at any time in the cycle as classes are not progressive. This class is open to all. 

Cost is $45 per month. 

Event Contact Information
Contact Name Liz young
Contact Phone 435-333-3535
Fee

$45.00

Dates and Locations Available

Date Ongoing

October Dates:

Wednesday, October 2 - 6pm - 6:45pm
Wednesday, October 9 - 6pm - 6:45pm
Wednesday, October 16 - 6pm - 6:45pm
Wednesday, October 23 - 6pm - 6:45pm
Wednesday, October 30 - 6pm - 6:45pm

Date Ongoing

November Dates:

Wednesday, November 6 - 6pm - 6:45pm
Wednesday, November 13 - 6pm - 6:45pm
Wednesday, November 20 - 6pm - 6:45pm
Wednesday, November 27 - 6pm - 6:45pm

Date Ongoing

December Dates:

Wednesday, December 4 - 6pm - 6:45pm
Wednesday, December 11 - 6pm - 6:45pm
Wednesday, December 18 - 6pm - 6:45pm

Date Ongoing

January Dates:

Wednesday, January 8 - 6pm - 6:45pm
Wednesday, January 15 - 6pm - 6:45pm
Wednesday, January 22 - 6pm - 6:45pm
Wednesday, January 29 - 6pm - 6:45pm