Main Content:

Foundation Staff

Utah Valley Healthcare Foundation
1034 North 500 West
Provo, Utah 84604
(801) 357-7600
 
Joey Hansen
Chief Development Officer
(801) 357-4586
joey.hansen@imail.org

Phil Barker
Director, Planned & Gifts
(801) 357-8157
phil.barker@imail.org

Sandra Freeze
Development Officer
(801) 357-3311
sandra.freeze@imail.org
 

 
Dennis Morganson
Development Officer
(801) 357-3638
dennis.morganson@imail.org

Ginger Moulton
Director, Major Gifts
(801) 357-3680
ginger.moulton@imail.org
 
Nicole Houghton
Operations & Development Coordinator
(801) 357-8129
nicole.houghton2@imail.org