Foundation Leadership Team


David L. Flood
President of Intermountain Foundation
& System Chief Development Officer
(801) 442-3590
David.Flood@imail.org

James Martello
Intermountain Foundation Vice President
(801) 442-3823
James.Martello@imail.org

Rebecca Meadows Anderson
AVP, Programmatic Giving
(801) 442-3861
Rebecca.Anderson3@imail.org

Nancy Gregovich
AVP, Foundation Operations 
(801) 442-3849
Nancy.Gregovich@imail.org

Becky B. Lloyd
Grants Officer
(801) 442-3338
Becky.Lloyd@imail.org

Kathleen A. Murphy
Marketing & Communications Manager
(801) 442-3349
Kathleen.Murphy@imail.org


Foundation Associate Leadership


Meredyth Armitage
Executive Director, Salt Lake Valley Hospitals
(801) 507-2041
Meredyth.Armitage@imail.org


Glenna Beyer
Executive Director, Southern Utah Hospitals
(435) 251-2482
Glenna.Beyer@imail.org

Matt Broadbent
Executive Director, Wasatch Back Hospitals
(801) 408-2185
Matt.Broadbent@imail.org

Janet DeWolfe, FAHP, CFRE
Executive Director, Primary Children's Hospital
(801) 662-5971
Janet.DeWolfe@imail.org

Michael France, CFRE
Principal Gift Officer, Utah Valley Hospitals
(435) 251-2478
Michael.France@imail.org

Joey Hansen, CFRE
Principal Gift Officer
(801) 357-4586
Joey.Hansen@imail.org

Lisa Maxwell, CFRE
Principal Gift Officer, Northern Utah Hospitals
(801) 387-7177
Lisa.Maxwell@imail.org