Leadership Team

David L. Flood
President of Intermountain Foundation
& System Chief Development Officer
(801) 442-3590
David.Flood@imail.org

Nancy Gregovich
Foundation Operations Officer
(801) 442-3849
Nancy.Gregovich@imail.org

Rebecca Anderson
Programmatic Giving Officer
(801) 442-3861
Rebecca.Anderson3@imail.org

Doug Nielsen, CFRE
Planned Giving & Estates Officer
(801) 442-3321
Doug.Nielsen@imail.org

Kathleen A. Murphy
Philanthropy Communications Manager
(801) 442-3349
Kathleen.Murphy@imail.org

Becky B. Lloyd
Grants Officer
(801) 442-3338
Becky.Lloyd@imail.org

 

Associate Leadership

Richard Taylor
Associate Chief Development Officer
(801) 387-7180
Richard.Taylor@imail.org

Matt Broadbent
Associate Chief Development Officer
(801) 408-2185
Matt.Broadbent@imail.org

Janet DeWolfe, FAHP, CFRE
Associate Chief Development Officer
(801) 662-5971
Janet.DeWolfe@imail.org

Joey Hansen, CFRE
Associate Chief Development Officer
(801) 357-4586
Joey.Hansen@imail.org

Glenna Beyer
Associate Chief Development Officer
(435) 251-2482
Glenna.Beyer@imail.org