Foundation Leadership Team

David L. Flood
Senior VP, Chief Development Officer
President, Intermountain Foundation
(801) 442-3590
David.Flood@imail.org

Jimmy Martello
Vice President, Intermountain Foundation
(719) 229-4202
Jimmy.Martello@imail.org

Rebecca Meadows Anderson
AVP, Campaigns & Strategic Initiatives
(801) 442-3861
Rebecca.Anderson3@imail.org

Nancy Gregovich
AVP, Foundation Operations 
(801) 442-3849
Nancy.Gregovich@imail.org

Collin Searle
AVP, Programmatic Giving
(801) 442-3128
Collin.Searle@imail.org

Foundation Associate Leadership

Meredyth Armitage
Executive Director, Intermountain Foundation
(801) 507-2041
Meredyth.Armitage@imail.org

Janet DeWolfe, FAHP, CFRE
Executive Director, Primary Children's Hospital
(801) 662-5971
Janet.DeWolfe@imail.org

Stephanie Sokolowski, MS
Director of Corporate and Foundation Relations
(801) 442-4138
Stephanie.Sokolowski@imail.org

Wayne Olson
Gift Planning Officer
(801) 924-9223
Wayne.Olson@imail.org

Loriana De Crescenzo, CFRE
Director of Development, Southwest Hospitals
(435) 251-2482
Loriana.DeCrescenzo@imail.org

Michael France, CFRE
Director of Development, Utah Valley Hospitals
(435) 251-2478
Michael.France@imail.org

Lisa Maxwell, CFRE
Director of Development, Northern Utah Hospitals
(801) 387-7177
Lisa.Maxwell@imail.org

Beth Armstrong
Director of Development, Park City Hospitals
(435) 658-6755
Beth.Armstrong@imail.org

Tim Harrison
Director of Development, Salt Lake Valley Hospitals
(801) 507-8069
Tim.Harrison@imail.org