2019 Excellence in Urology Seminar Faculty

Jay T. Bishoff, MD, FACS - Course Director Director
Intermountain Urological Institute Intermountain Healthcare | Salt Lake City, Utah
Mohamad E. Allaf, MD
Professor of Urology, Oncology, and Biomedical Engineering Vice Chairman, Department of Urology Director of Adult Urology Director, Minimally Invasive and Robotic Surgery Johns Hopkins Hospital | Baltimore, Maryland
Matthew R. Cooperberg, MD, MPH
Associate Professor of Urology; Epidemiology & Biostatistics Helen Diller Family Chair in Urology University of California, San Francisco | San Francisco, California
Daniel D. Eun, MD
Chief, Robotic Surgery, Temple University Hospital Director, Minimally Invasive Robotic Urologic Oncology and Reconstructive Surgery, Temple University Hospital Philadelphia, Pennsylvania
Seth P. Lerner, MD, FACS
Professor of Urology, Baylor College of Medicine | Houston, Texas
Gary J. Faerber, MD, FACS
Urologist, Duke Urology Clinic, Duke Health Durham | North Carolina
Michael A. Ferragamo, Jr., MD, FACS
Assistant Professor of Urology, State University of New York, Stony Brook School of Medicine | Garden City, New York
James M. Hotaling, MD, MS, FECSM
Assistant Professor of Surgery, Division of Urology Adjunct Assistant Professor, Obstetrics/Gynecology University of Utah School of Medicine | Salt Lake City, Utah
Andrew C. Peterson, MD
Director Urology Residency Program Director, Reconstructive Urology and Genitourinary Cancer Survivorship Fellowship Professor of Surgery Duke University School of Medicine Durham, North Carolina
Peter A. Pinto, MD
Investigator, Urologic Oncology Branch National Cancer Institute, National Institute of Health | Bethesda, Maryland
Geoffrey Sonn, MD
Assistant Professor of Urology, Stanford University Medical Center | Stanford, California
Sandra L. Yingling, PhD
Associate Dean for Educational Planning and Quality Improvement University of Illinois College of Medicine | Chicago, Illinois