When and where will flu shots be available for me and my family?
Intermountain has four locations in the Cache Valley area (see below) that are offering walk-in flu shot clinics. In addition, your primary care provider can offer flu shots during a scheduled clinic visit. Intermountain pharmacies also offer walk-in flu shots.

Budge Clinic
Pediatrics - 2nd Floor
1350 North 500 East, Logan

 Tuesday, October 11
 6:00pm to 8:00pm
 Saturday, October 15
 9:00am to 11:00am
 Thursday, October 20
 9:00am to 4:00pm
 Friday, October 21
 9:00am to 4:00pm
 Thursday, November 10
 6:00pm to 8:00pm
 Saturday, November 12
 9:00am to 11:00am
 Wednesday, November 16
 6:00pm to 8:00pm
 Tuesday, November 22
 6:00pm to 8:00pm

South Cache Valley Clinic
190 S. HWY 89, Providence 
 Thursday, October 27 6:00pm to 8:00pm
 Saturday, November 19 9:00am to 11:00am

Box Elder Clinic
1050 S. 500 W., Brigham City 
October 1 to March 1, 8am to 8pm daily, including weekends.
Last time for walk-ins will be 7:45.

Bear River Clinic
935 N. 1000 W., Tremonton
 Saturday, October 8 9:00am to 12 noon 
 Saturday, October 29 9:00am to 12 noon 
 Saturday, November 12 9:00am to 12 noon