Our Team

Glenna Beyer
Executive Director
(435) 251-2482
Glenna.Beyer@imail.org 

Benjamin Swank
Major Gift Officer
(435) 251-2142
Benjamin.Swank@imail.org

Tomie Johnson
Donor Relations and Stewardship Specialist
(435) 251-2479
Tomie.Johnson@imail.org

Amy Hicks
Annual Giving Specialist
(435) 251-2486
Amy.Hicks@imail.org

Lisa Brown
Foundation Events Specialist
(435) 251-2487
Lisa.Brown@imail.org

Shannon Anastacio
Foundation Associate
(435) 251-2480
Shannon.Anastacio@imail.org

Community Development Board

The Community Development Board of Trustees at Intermountain Cedar City Hospital includes community members from across southern Utah. Board members offer their time, talents, and resources to aid in organizing and executing philanthropic activities that benefit Cedar City Hospital.

  • Dave Thayer, Chair
  • Roger Olcott, Vice Chair
  • Stacy Bradshaw
  • Glade Hamilton
  • Eric Heaton
  • Levi Larson
  • Jennifer Meisner
  • Eric Packer, Hospital Administrator
  • Jill Peterson
  • Mitch Oliveira
  • Dennis Schnarr
  • Ree Zaphiropoulos