Our Team

Glenna Beyer
Executive Director
(435) 251-2482
Glenna.Beyer@imail.org

Michael France
Major Gift Officer
(435) 251-2478
Michael.France@imail.org

Benjamin Swank
Major Gift Officer
(435) 251-2142
Benjamin.Swank@imail.org

Tomie Johnson
Donor Relations and Stewardship Specialist
(435) 251-2479
Tomie.Johnson@imail.org

Amy Hicks
Annual Giving Specialist
(435) 251-2486
Amy.Hicks@imail.org

Lisa Brown
Foundation Events Specialist
(435) 251-2487
Lisa.Brown@imail.org

Shannon Anastacio
Foundation Associate
(435) 251-2480
Shannon.Anastacio@imail.org

Community Development Board

  • John Cottam, Chair
  • Greg Kemp, Vice Chair
  • Mitch Cloward, Hospital Administrator
  • Larry Eggert, MD
  • Glenna Beyer
  • Cyndi W. Gilbert
  • Scott Keller
  • Heidi Obray
  • Jack Renouf
  • Travis Seegmiller
  • Patricia Shoemaker-Glessner
  • Tracey Welsh
DX Campaign South Tower sqweb

Be a part of something special

Make a difference in your local healthcare while impacting care around the globe. Support the fundraising campaign for Dixie Regional Medical Center. 
elderly-woman-young-woman

Dixie Regional Medical Center Estate Planning

Learn about how including Dixie Regional Medical Center in your estate plan can create a lasting legacy for future generations.