Our Community Advisory Council is made up of a dedicated group of volunteers from many different backgrounds who are passionate about improving their community’s health. They regularly meet with hospital leaders to give feedback about the hospital’s performance. They also offer suggestions on how Intermountain Medical Center can better serve its community.

Sara Carbajal-Salisbury
Alliance Community Services
Blair Camp
Mayor of Murray
Doug Hill
Murray City
Eleanore Jorgensen
Murray Resident
Don Christensen 
West Valley City
Kim Fong
Murray Library
Gary Edwards
Executive Director, Salt Lake Valley Health Department
Jennifer Covington
Murray City School District
Pat Pignanelli
Holladay Resident
Gary Green
St. Vincent de Paul School
Kate Edwards
Friends for Sight
Sion Tavake
Angels Crossing Home Hospice
Terri Madsen
Murray Resident

Intermountain Healthcare Staff

Cindy Danjanovich
Senior Administrative Assistant
Bryant Larsen
Director of Public Relations
Nathan Peterson
Director of Community Relations