Thank you for your interest in doing a service project for Primary Children's Hospital! 

Due to the high volume of Eagle Scout projects being done at this time, we are unable to accept new Scout projects from October 2019 - January 2020. 

Please feel free to reach out to our other Intermountain facilities that are interested in receiving Eagle Scout projects at this time: 

McKay Dee 
Rainey Guzman 
Rainey.Guzman@imail.org 
801-387-7552 

Intermountain Medical Center 
Dana Barrutia 
Dana.Barrutia@imail.org 
801-507-2982 

Riverton 
Kristine Hatton 
Kristine.Hatton@imail.org 
Debbi Hruska 
Debbi.Hruska@imail.org 
801-285-2137 

American Fork / Orem 
Heather Barnes 
Heather.Barnes@imail.org 
801-855-3506 

Utah Valley Hospital 
Cheryl Call 
Cheryl.Call@imail.org 
801-357-2645