Our Team

Janet DeWolfe, FAHP, CFRE
Regional Chief Development Officer
(801) 662-5971
Janet.DeWolfe@imail.org

Cindy Woolley
Foundation Relations Manager
(801) 662-5962
Cindy.Woolley@imail.org

Nichole Ball
Annual Fund Specialist
Festival of Trees

(801) 662-5958
Nichole.Ball@imail.org

Julia Saxton
Annual Fund Specialist
Corporate and Community Development

(801) 662-5967
Julia.Saxton@imail.org

Hailey Farr
Annual Fund Specialist
Pennies by the Inch

(801) 662-5965
Hailey.Farr@imail.org

Jill Reese
Foundation Associate
(801) 662-5966
Jill.Reese@imail.org

Marie Hendriksen
Foundation Associate
Gift In-Kind Coordinator
(801) 662-5968
Marie.Hendriksen@imail.org

Shanelle Larsen
Office Coordinator
(801) 662-5957
Shanelle.Larsen@imail.org

Community Development Board

  • Fred W. Fairclough, Jr., Chair
  • Patrick Cartwright, MD
  • Edward B. Clark, MD
  • Spencer F. Eccles
  • Alli Gardner
  • Kathleen Garn
  • Karen Hale
  • Dale Johnson, MD
  • Doug Nielsen
  • Mark Purcell
  • Melinda Simmons
  • Katy Welkie, RN