Our Team

Janet DeWolfe, FAHP, CFRE
Executive Director
(801) 662-5971
Janet.DeWolfe@imail.org

Vonise Petersen
Principal Gift Officer
(801) 662-6584
Vonise.Petersen@imail.org

Jennifer Lippman
Major Gift Officer
(801) 662-6589
Jennifer.Lippman@imail.org

Julia Saxton
Corporate & Foundation Gift Specialist
(801) 662-5967
Julia.Saxton@imail.org

Wendi Stewart-Goodson
Donor Relations & Stewardship Specialist
(801) 662-5961
Wendi.Goodson@imail.org

Marie Hendriksen
Donor Relations & Stewardship Specialist
(801) 662-5968
Marie.Hendriksen@imail.org

Candace Sampson
Foundation Associate
(801) 662-5963
Candace.Sampson@imail.org


Community Development Board

  • Kelly Burt
  • Patrick Cartwright, MD
  • Janet DeWolfe, FAHP, CFRE
  • Spencer F. Eccles
  • Fred W. Fairclough, Jr., Chair
  • Karen Hale
  • Heather K. Kahlert
  • Dale Johnson, MD
  • Mark Purcell
  • Melinda Simmons
  • Katy Welkie, CEO, RN