Corporate Office

Name/Title Phone Number Email Address
Jared W. Henricksen, MD
Medical Director
​(801) 662-2559 ​Jared.Henricksen@hsc.utah.edu
Nancy A. Bardugon, MSN, RN
System Simulation Director
​(801) 408-7347 ​Nancy.Bardugon@imail.org
Phillip Wortham, BA
Simulation Program Manager
Operations and Technology
​(801) 408-7346 ​Phillip.Wortham@imail.org
​Stephanie Proffitt, MSNEd, RN
Simulation Coordinator (iCentra)
​(801) 408-7366 Stephanie.Proffitt@imail.org
Ashley Cassity, BSN, RN
Simulation Coordinator
​(435) 408-7368 ​Ashley.Cassity@imail.org
Lisa Hubert, RN
Simulation Technologist (iCentra)
(801) 408-7367 Lisa.Hubert@imail.org
Russell Short, BS
Simulation Technologist
(801) 408-7352 Russell.Short@imail.org

Salt Lake City (Primary Children's Hospital)

Name/Title Phone Number Email Address
Brenna Thomas, BSN, RN
Simulation Coordinator
(801) 662-3542 Brenna.Thomas@imail.org
Cathy Altenburg, BS, NBPTS
Simulation Technologist
(801) 662-3515 Catherine.Altenburg@imail.org

St. George

Name/Title Phone Number Email Address
Brenda Seegmiller, MSN, RN
Clinical Nurse
Regional Education Consultant
(435) 251-1638 Brenda.Seegmiller@imail.org

Salt Lake City (Intermountain Medical Center)

Name/Title Phone Number Email Address
Jenny Simmonds, BSN, RN
Simulation Manager
(801) 442-2237 Jenny.Simmonds@imail.org
Patricia Konen (Patty), BSN, RN
Simulation Coordinator
(801) 408-7359 Patricia.Konen@imail.org
Thomas Jackson (Rowdy), BA
Simulation Technologist
​(801) 442-2237 ​Thomas.Jackson@imail.org

Ogden

Name/Title Phone Number Email Address
I Marlene Summers, MEd, MSS, MSNEd, RN
Clinical Nurse
Regional Education Consultant
​(801) 387-8004 Imarlene.Summers@imail.org​

Orem/Provo

Name/Title Phone Number Email Address
Angie Kahoush, MSN, RN-BC
Simulation Manager
(801) 357-3435 Angie.Kahoush@imail.org
Kristi Stevenson, MSN, RN
Simulation Coordinator
(801) 357-2886 Kristi.Stevenson@imail.org
Bethany Southard, CNA
Simulation Technologist
(801) 357-8508 Bethany.Southard@imail.org