Intermountain Simulation Phone Tree: 801-408-7342

Name/Title Phone Number
Suzanne Crockett
Simulation Administrative Assistant
801-408-7343

Simulation Consortium Leadership

Name/Title Phone Number Email Address
Tammy Richards, MSN, RN
Professional Practice AVP

Tammy.Richards@imail.org
Jared W. Henricksen, MD
Simulation Consortium Medical Director
801-408-7352 Jared.Henricksen@hsc.utah.edu
Sarah Minson, MSN, RN
Simulation Consortium Director
801-408-7347 Sarah.Minson@imail.org
Allen Wilcox, MBA, MEd, CLSSGB 
Simulation Consortium Business Director 
801-408-7346 Allen.Wilcox@imail.org

Simulation Outcome Consultants, Sr.

Name/Title Phone Number Email Address
Brenda Seegmiller, DNP, RN, CRP
Simulation Outcomes Consultant, Sr. – Dixie Regional
435-688-3569 Brenda.Seegmiller@imail.org
Stefanie Pease-Romero, MSN, RN, CRP 
Simulation Outcomes Consultant, Sr. - LDS Hospital 
801-408-7367 Stefanie.Pease-Romero@imail.org

Simulation Quality Consultants, Sr.

Name/Title Phone Number Email Address
Patty Konen, MSN, RN
Simulation Quality Consultant, Sr – LDS Hospital
801-408-7365 Patricia.Konen@imail.org

Simulation Intake Consultants, Sr.

Name/Title Phone Number Email Address
Debbie Bracken, MSN, RN, CPEN 
Simulation Intake Consultant, Sr. – Utah Valley Hospital
801-357-7048 Debbie.Bracken@imail.org
Robert Wilcox, MHA, RRT
Simulation Intake Consultant, Sr – LDS Hospital
801-408-7366 Robert.Wilcox@imail.org

Simulation Intake Consultants

Name/Title Phone Number Email Address
Jeanne Soffe, MSN, RN
Simulation Intake Consultant – LDS Hospital
801-408-7368 Jeanne.Soffe@imail.org
Kindra Aguiar, MSN, RN
Simulation Intake Consultant – Utah Valley Hospital
801-357-3484 Kindra.Aguiar@imail.org
Kyrie Ernest, MSN, RN
Simulation Intake Consultant – McKay Dee Hospital
801-387-7039 Kyrie.Ernest@imail.org
Lisa Hubert, MSN-Ed, RN
Simulation Intake Consultant 
801-662-3543 Lisa.Hubert@imail.org
Wendy Dahmen, MSN-Ed, RN
Simulation Intake Consultant – Primary Children’s 
801-662-3542 Wendy.Dahmen@imail.org
Misty Valencia, BSN, RN
Simulation Intake Consultant – Dixie Regional 
435-688-3568 Misty.Valencia@imail.org 

Simulation Specialists 

Name/Title Phone Number Email Address
Bryce Rasmussen
Simulation Specialist – McKay Dee Hospital
 801-387-8028  bryce.rasmussen@imail.org
Greg Pagel
Simulation Specialist – Utah Valley Hospital
801-357-3161 Greg.Pagel@imail.org
Jacob Skeen 
Simulation Specialist – LDS Hospital
801-408-7388 Jacob.Skeen@imail.org
Jenny Shaffer, RPT
Simulation Specialist– LDS Hospital
801-442-7353 Jenny.Shaffer@imail.org
Justin Jacobs, BS
Simulation Specialist– LDS Hospital
801-408-7388 Justin.Jacobs2@imail.org
Sonia Holt, Paramedic
Simulation Specialist – Dixie Regional Medical Center
435-688-4578 Sonia.Holt@imail.org
Toban Knight
Simulation Specialist– Primary Children’s Hospital
801-408-7351 Toban.Knight@imail.org