Intermountain Healthcare Delivery Institute

Kem C. Gardner Transformation Center
5026 S. State Street
Murray, Utah 84107

General Email Inquiries: institute@imail.org

  • Todd Allen, MD – Executive Director
    Patzy Vanderberg –  Assistant to Todd Allen
    Phone: (801) 507-8723
    Email: patzy.vanderberg@imail.org
  • General Education Inquiries
    Nicole Selman – Project Coodinator
    Phone: (801) 507‐8708
    Email: nicole.selman@imail.org
  • Advanced Training Programs (ATP)
    Alesia Ivers - Coordinator 
    Phone: (801) 507‐8707
    Email: alesia.ivers@imail.org
  • Advanced Training Programs (miniATP)
    Stefanie Bowen - Coordinator
    Phone: (801) 507‐8706
    Email: stefanie.bowen@imail.org
  • Alumni and Sister Programs
    Natalie Soria, MBA - Education Manager
    Phone: (801) 507‐8705
    Email: natalie.soria@imail.org