Board of Directors

The Holy Rosary Healthcare Foundation Board of Directors is comprised of volunteers who bring their expertise and diverse backgrounds to support our ministry. They donate their time and provide direction and oversight to Holy Rosary Healthcare Foundation and chart its direction for future success.


  • L’Dene McAvoy, Administration/Foundation Development Coordinator
  • Karen Costello, President, Holy Rosary Healthcare
  • Clay Epsy, Jack’s Auto Sales
  • Mary Margaret Friend, Retired Nurse
  • John Goff, Big Sky Car Wash: Montana Movie Theater
  • Karla Murnin, Agent, Integrity Real Estate
  • Ron Slinger, President, Miles Community College