Central Utah

Alta View Hospital, Heber Valley Hospital, Intermountain Medical Center, LDS Hospital, Park City Hospital, Riverton Hospital, TOSH 

General Students (801) 442-2102
crstudentprograms@imail.org
Cami Bills
(medical students and residents only)
(801) 507-3750
cami.bills@imail.org
Shirley Hamblin
(medical students and residents only)
(801) 507-3747
shirley.hamblin@imail.org

South Central Utah

American Fork Hospital, Orem Community Hospital, Utah Valley Hospital

Tiffany Clawson

(801) 357-3437
tiffany.clawson@imail.org

South West Utah

Dixie Regional Medical Center, Cedar City Hospital, Garfield Memorial Hospital

Northern Utah and Idaho

Bear River Valley Hospital, Cassia Hospital, Layton Hospital, Logan Hospital, McKay-Dee Hospital

Cambria Thompson /
Becki Westergard

(801) 387-8007
cambria.thompson@imail.org
becki.westergard@imail.org

 
Other Facilities

Delta Community Hospital
Mathias Moyano (435) 864-1514
mathias.moyano@imail.org

 

Fillmore Community Hospital

Mathias Moyano (435) 864-1514
mathias.moyano@imail.org

 

Homecare and Hospice

Judy Clemans (801) 442-3980
judy.clemans@imail.org

 

Medical Group, Health Centers, and Clinics

Judy Clemans (801) 442-3980
judy.clemans@imail.org
(observations students only) imgstudents@imail.org

 

Primary Children’s Hospital

Lindsey Ballard (801) 662-3520
pcmcstudents@imail.org
lindsey.ward@imail.org

 

Sanpete Valley Hospital

Katey Nelson

(435) 893-0532
katey.nelson@imail.org

Debbie Robinett (435) 462-4123
debbie.robinett@imail.org

 

Sevier Valley Hospital

Katey Nelson (435) 893-0532
katey.nelson@imail.org

 

Central Entities

Sean Costello (801) 442-2571
sean.costello@imail.org