All donations and contributions to the hospital are made to Primary Children’s Hospital Foundation, a separately incorporated public charity under IRS Code 501(c)(3).  Our foundation supports the hospital’s mission of providing the highest level of pediatric care in an atmosphere of love and concern.

Our Team

Doug Nielsen
Regional Chief Development Officer, Primary Children's Hospital
Nancy K. Brown
Planned & Major Giving Director
Sharon Goodrich
Corporate & Annual Giving Director
Kirsten Clements
Development Officer (Major Corporate Gifts)
Heidi Green
Development Officer (Major Corporate Gifts)

Community Development Board

  • Fred W. Fairclough, Jr., Chair
  • Melanie Bastian
  • Patrick Cartwright, MD
  • Edward B. Clark, MD
  • Spencer F. Eccles
  • Dale G. Johnson, MD
  • Kenneth W. Macey
  • Douglas E. Nielsen
  • Mark Purcell
  • Bruce T. Reese
  • Katy Welkie, RN