Yoga at Park City LiVe Well Center

Yoga-Younger-Lady

Vinyasa Flow & Stretch

Join us Wednesday evenings at 5pm and Thursday mornings at 10am for an all-levels vinyasa flow to work out your mid-week kinks.

Liz Young, 200 hour eRYT/500 hour RYT, will guide you through a 35 minute vinyasa flow, winding down with 5 minutes of restorative poses, and 5 minutes of savasana.  

Event Contact Information
Contact Name Liz Young
Contact Phone 435-333-3535
Fee

$45.00

Registration Information

$45 total for the cost of the complete course. This includes each of the dates and times listed. 

Dates and Locations Available

Date Ongoing

Wednesday Evening, October dates: 

Wednesday, October 2 @ 5pm-5:45pm
Wednesday, October 9 @ 5pm-5:45pm
Wednesday, October 16 @ 5pm-5:45pm
Wednesday, October 23 @ 5pm-5:45pm
Wednesday, October 30 @ 5pm-5:45pm

Date Ongoing

Thursday Morning, October dates: 

Thursday, October 3 @ 10am - 10:45am 
Thursday, October 10 @ 10am - 10:45am 
Thursday, October 17 @ 10am - 10:45am 
Thursday, October 24 @ 10am - 10:45am 
Thursday, October 31 @ 10am - 10:45am 

Date Ongoing

Wednesday Evening, November dates: 

Wednesday, November 6 @ 5pm-5:45pm
Wednesday, November 13 @ 5pm-5:45pm
Wednesday, November 20 @ 5pm-5:45pm
Wednesday, November 27 @ 5pm-5:45pm

Date Ongoing

Thursday Morning, November dates: 

Thursday, November 7 @ 10am - 10:45am 
Thursday, November 14 @ 10am - 10:45am 
Thursday, November 21 @ 10am - 10:45am 
Thursday, November 28 @ 10am - 10:45am 

Date Ongoing

Wednesday Evening, December dates: 

Wednesday, December 4 @ 5pm-5:45pm
Wednesday, December 11 @ 5pm-5:45pm
Wednesday, December 18 @ 5pm-5:45pm

Date Ongoing

Thursday Morning, December dates: 

Thursday, December 5 @ 10am - 10:45am 
Thursday, December 12 @ 10am - 10:45am 
Thursday, December 19 @ 10am - 10:45am 
Thursday, December 26 @ 10am - 10:45am 

Date Ongoing

Thursday Morning, January dates: 

Thursday, January 2 @ 10am - 10:45am 
Thursday, January 9 @ 10am - 10:45am 
Thursday, January 16 @ 10am - 10:45am 
Thursday, January 23 @ 10am - 10:45am 
Thursday, January 30 @ 10am - 10:45am